European CONTACTS

Sales Contacts | Asia | Australia | Europe | India | Middle East | North America

 

Belgium, Netherlands

Accelonix BV.

Luchthavenweg 18 b
NL-5657 EB Eindhoven
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-40 7501650
info@accelonix.nl
www.accelonix.nl

 

< Back | Top

 

Spain, Portugal

EMEA Electro Solutions, SL

Calle Alfambra 11, local 5
08034 Barcelona - España
Tel: +34 934 616 742
www.emeaelectrosolutions.com

Jose Luis Pardo

CEO
Mobile: +34 636 468 000
jlpardo@emeaelectrosolutions.com

 

< Back | Top

 

United Kingdom, Ireland

Accelonix Ltd.

Unit 2, McClintock Building
Granta Park
Great Abington
Cambridge
CB 6GP
U.K.
Tel: 01223 659965
Fax: 01223 659966
sales@accelonix.co.uk
www.accelonix.co.uk

 

< Back | Top

 

France

Accelonix Sarl.

15, Rue du Val
27110 Iville
France
Tel: +33-2-3 2356480
Fax: +33-2 32350066
info@accelonix.fr
www.accelonix.fr

 

< Back | Top

 

Territory - Europe

Micronnect

Geraniumlaan 4
5582 GD Waalre
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-402940265
info@micronnect.eu

 

< Back | Top

 

German, Hungary

Dirk Schade

Schäferei 18
06237 Leuna
Germany
Tel: +49-34638-66669-0
Fax: +49-34638-66669-5
Mobile: +49-172-3272991
dirk.schade@xyztec.com

 

< Back | Top

 

Europe, Russia

F&S Bondtec Semiconductor GmbH

Industriezeile 49a
A-5280 Braunau am Inn
Austria
Tel: +43/(0)7722-67052-8277
Fax: +43/(0)7722-67052-8272
Dominik.Seidl@fsbondtec.at
www.fsbondtec.at

 

< Back | Top

 

Sweden, Finland, Norway, Denmark

MPE Nordic AB

Gränsbovägen 4
SE-15242 Södertälje
Tel:  0046 8 550 656 59
Fax: 0046 8 550 156 59
info@mpenordic.com
www.mpenordic.com

 

< Back | Top

 

Switzerland, Germany

Hilpert Electronics AG

Manfred Vogel
Täfernstrasse 29
Baden-Dättwil CH-5405
Switzerland
Tel: +41-56-4832516‬
Mobile: +41-79-9076758‬
Manfred.Vogel@hilpert.ch

 

< Back | Top

 

Italy

Ravedati Engineering

Claudio Giorgis
Via Pastrengo, 24
10128 Torino
Italy
Tel: 39-011-537 896
ravedati@pcf.it
www.ravedati.it

 

Distek Strumenti & Misure

F&S Bontec Bonders

Marco d'Aquimo
Via Fedro 7
80122 Napoli
Italy
Office: +39 (0) 81 66 20 16
Mobile: +39 (348) 38 37815
marco@distek.it
www.distek.it

 

< Back | Top